2020 Committee Chairs

2023 National Meeting Strategic PlanningJohn Rohanna and Tony Trullinger
Assistant NewsletterAndrea Moberly 
Awards Chair Position
Celebrate Science IndianaJulie Austin 
Chemistry + HumanitiesGreg Smith and Anne Wilson
Chemistry OlympiadJianping Huang 
Chemists Celebrate Earth WeekBrittany Rauzan
Education and Olympiad ChairRobert Pribush – looking for successor in training
Election ChairMatt Gardlik
Grants ChairAnn Cutler
Think Like a Molecule Poster SessionMeghan McLeod 
K-12 Outreach ChairErica Posthuma-Adams
Kids & Chemistry ChairBrian Mathes 
Membership Affairs ChairOpen
National Chemistry Week Co-ChairMelissa Lee and Dan Klosowski 
Newsletter – Editor and DesignJulie Austin
Project SEED ChairElmer Sanders, Josh Taylor 
Public Relations ChairNorman Sesi
Science Day at Ball StateRyan Jeske 
Social Media Co-ChairLarry Sernyk and Erica Posthuma-Adams
Honorary TrusteesAnne Hunt, Dawn Brooks, and Sibel Selcuk 
WebmasterAbraham Hentz
Women Chemists ChairCarmin Burrell 
Younger Chemists Committee ChairTejas Shaw