2021 Executive Committee

All executive committee meetings will take place on zoom until further notice. EC Meetings are monthly, every second Monday of the month beginning at 6:30 PM, and lasting about an hour and half. Those who would like to attend should email the current chair, Abdallah Diagne, abdallah.diagne@corteva.com, for the link.

This is a great networking opportunity for those of you who are looking to get more involved!

Chair Abdallah Diagne
Chair-elect Partha Basu
SecretaryChristine Skaggs
TreasurerArvind Jaganathan
CouncilorBeth Lorsbach
 Brian Mathes
 Robert Pribush
 Robert Sammelson
Alternate CouncilorErin Dotlich
 Linda Osborn
 Tom Xiao
 Mark Pobanz
Member at LargeOPEN
Past ChairDebra Feakes