Executive Committee 2019

The Executive Committee meets the second Monday of each month at 6:00 pm at The Center (6320 Intech Way, Indianapolis, IN 46278). All Local Section members are encouraged to come and join us to learn about the programs and events our section sponsors. Meetings usually last for 2 hours. Dinner is provided before the meeting. Please let us know if you plan to attend so we have a headcount. You can contact our 2019 Chair, Tomiko Porter, at tnp@iupui.edu.

This is a great networking opportunity for those of you who are looking to get more involved!

Chair Tamiko Porter
Chair-elect Debra Feakes
Secretary Christine Skaggs
Treasurer Arvind Jaganathan
Councilor Beth Lorsbach
Brian Mathes
Robert Pribush
Rob Sammelson
Alternate Councilor Erin Dotlich
Linda Osborn
Tom Xiao
Tony Trullinger
Member at Large Maria Alvin-Gaston
Greg Smith
Anne Wilson
Past Chair Lisa Buchholz