Executive Committee 2020

The Executive Committee meets the first Monday of each month at 6:00 pm at The Center (6320 Intech Way, Indianapolis, IN 46278). All Local Section members are encouraged to come and join us to learn about the programs and events our section sponsors. Meetings usually last about 2 hours. Dinner is provided before the meeting. Please let us know if you plan to attend so we have a headcount. You can contact our 2020 Chair, Debra Feakes, at feakesd@uindy.edu.

This is a great networking opportunity for those of you who are looking to get more involved!

Chair Debra Feakes
Chair-electAbdallah Diagne
SecretaryChristine Skaggs
TreasurerArvind Jaganathan
CouncilorBeth Lorsbach
 Brian Mathes
 Robert Pribush
 Rob Sammelson
Alternate CouncilorErin Dotlich
 Linda Osborn
 Tom Xiao
 Mark Pobanz
Member at LargeCarmin Burrell
 Larry Sernyk
 Lisa Spurlock-Brouwer
Past Chair Tamiko Porter